Local Temperature : 84 °F / 29 °C
to

Outdoor Catering

The Kingsbury’s outdoor catering service is the premier catering choice for every social event, including weddings or parties. Stellar cuisine and warm, intuitive service is the hallmark of outdoor catering by The Kingsbury. Our extensive catering menus are renowned for their culinary creativity – as are the custom-designed catering menus created to suit specific event needs. The Kingsbury’s outdoor catering service, for a party or event of any size, ensures an unforgettable gathering, complemented by fine cuisine, meticulous service and a sense of unparalleled elegance.

 

We will be happy to customize our menus for you. Please contact our team,

Sudesh Gunasekara – Banquet & Catering Manager
sudesh@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 478 2042

Kumari Laxamana – Assistant Banquet Manager
kumari@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 108 7754

Dhanushka Jayasinghe – Banquet Coordinator
dhanushka@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 108 77 67

Gayathri Fernando – Banquet Coordinator
gayathri@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 478 20 39

Tharaka Weerasena – Banquet Coordinator
tharaka@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 108 77 25

Dantha Kumaragamage – Banquet Coordinator
dantha@thekingsburyhotel.com | +94 77 108 77 19

Contact us online for more information